House of Hull
Whos Who at Hull City
By Tiger Tim
September 15 2008

Below are all the names of the people who work at the KC stadium

Chairman: Paul Duffen

Directors: Russell Bartlett, Martin Walker.

Executive Director: James Craddock

Associate Directors: Trevor Boanas, Jim Dick, David Kilburn, Roger Cooper, John deVries, Ian Blakey.

Manager: Phil Brown

Assistant Manager: Brian Horton

First Team Coach: Steve Parkin

Coach/Reserve Team Manager: Aidan Davison

Development Coach
Stuart Watkiss

Head of Youth: Billy Russell

Youth Recruitment Officer: Neil Mann

Development Director: Colin Murphy

Centre of Excellence Director/FITC Officer: John Davies

Goalkeeping Coach: Mark Prudhoe

Head Physiotherapist: Simon Maltby

Assistant Physiotherapist: Liam McGarry

ProZone Consultant/Performance Analyst: Luke Cash

Fitness Coordinator: Sean Rush

Kit Manager: Barry Lowe

Chief Scout: Bob Shaw

Football Secretary: Phil Hough

Assistant Football Secretary: Bronwen Walker

PA to Paul Duffen: Louise Hodgson

PA to Phil Brown: Sally Bates

Commercial Director: Andy Dawson

Marketing Manager: Rob Smith

Assistant Marketing Manager: Alyson Pollard

Events Co-ordinator: Denise Meara

Premier Club Co-ordinator: Heidi Wilson

Commercial Executives: Becky Churms and Linton Brown

Sales Co-ordinator: Sam Martin

Merchandising Manageress: Gill Wilkinson

Ticket Office Manageress: Carol Taylor

Football in the Community Officer: John Davies

Community Liaison Manager: Daniel Pratt

Press Officer: Brendon Smurthwaite

Media/Publications Officer: Matt Carrington

Media Communications & Marketing Assistant: Carly Duffen

Website Editor: Gareth Griffiths

Lottery Administrator: Ray Fallowfield