football
Latest News:

Clarets On TV

By TheLongside.co.uk
February 20 2010

Clarets on TV (UK Only)

Wed 24th August 2016 - Accrington Stanley v Burnley 19:45 Sky Sports 1

Mon 16th September 2016 - Burnley v Watford 20:00 Sky Sports 1

Sun 2nd October 2016 - Burnley v Arsenal 16:30 Sky Sports 1

Sun 16th October 2016 - Southampton v Burnley 16:00 Sky Sports 1

Mon 21st November 2016 - West Brom v Burnley 20:00 Sky Sports 1

Sat 26th November 2016 - Burnley v Manchester City 12:30 BT Sport 1

Sun 22nd January 2017 - Arsenal v Burnley 14:15 Sky Sports 1

Sun 12th February 2017 - Burnley v Chelsea 13.30 Sky Sports 1

Sat 18th February 2017 - FA Cup 5th Round Burnley v Lincoln 12:30 BT Sport 2

Sun 12th March 2017 - Liverpool v Burnley 16:00 Sky Sports 1

Sun 23rd April 2017 - Burnley v Manchester United  14:15 Sky Sports 1

Sat 29th April 2017 - Crystal Palace v Burnley 17:30 BT Sport

 

 

View a Printer Friendly version of this Story.

Bookmark or share this story with:

 

Burnley Poll

Who Is The Worst TV Football Pundit/Presenter/Commentator

See results > Submit >>