football
Latest News:

the baldy one
the baldy one (IP Logged)

TRANMERE ROVERS - A TEAM OF DAVES
05 June, 2018 16:59
I HAVE BEEN SUPPORTING TRANMERE ROVERS FOR NEARLY 40 YEARS NOW HOME AND AWAY AND IN THAT TIME I HAVE JUST COMPILED A TEAM OF 11 PLAYERS PLUS 2 SUBS PLUS A MANAGER WHO HAVE ALL BEEN AT ROVERS WITH THE FIRST NAME DAVE- HERE GOES - WITH SHIRT NUMBERS 1-11 AND ALL PLAYERS IN THEIR CORRECT POSITIONS- 1-DAVID MARTIN, 2- DAVE HIGGINS, 3- DAVE BURGESS, 4- DAVE PHILPOTTS, 5- DAVE CHALLINOR, 6- DAVID BUCHANAN, 7- DAVID BERESFORD, 8- DAVE MARTINDALE, 9- DAVID KELLY, 10- DAVID FAIRCLOUGH, 11- DAVID AMOO, SUBS- 12- DAVID RAVEN, 13- DAVID MILLER. MANAGER - DAVE WATSON.

MESSAGES->author
hong kong rover (IP Logged)

Re: TRANMERE ROVERS - A TEAM OF DAVES
05 June, 2018 17:05
nice one baldy one, but have a look at the 'can we all stop...' thread, I reckon cabletastic will be having kittens soon , lol.

the baldy one

05 June, 2018 17:17
hi - hong kong rover - thanks for your message. I have taken a look a look at the thread you advised- and what can I say. I was not really aware I was using capital letters. I was so concentrating on the team I was putting together- that I have now only relized that I used capitals. anyway - all the best for now- cheers.

MoanerLesser
853OKG (IP Logged)

05 June, 2018 17:27
Hkr only wrote on a Just in Case basis. ..... 😄

Aldo'smuzzy
Aldo'smuzzy (IP Logged)

05 June, 2018 17:50
No match for the team of John's...

1 John Achterberg
2 John McMahon
3 Jon Otsemobor
4 John McGreal
5 John Williams
6 Johnny King
7 John Morrissey
8 John Welsh
9 John Aldridge
10 John Clayton
11 John Aspinall

12 John Mullin
13 John Kerr

Manager John Barnes :-0
...but who needs a manager when you've got Kingy and Aldo in the team!

MESSAGES->author
BELMONT (IP Logged)

05 June, 2018 17:55
Quote:
Aldo'smuzzy
No match for the team of John's...
1 John Achterberg
2 John McMahon
3 Jon Otsemobor
4 John McGreal
5 John Williams
6 Johnny King
7 John Morrissey